HomeFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» All Roads Lead to Ruin
Tue Aug 25, 2015 4:43 am by Archiwedes

» Spamming...
Mon Aug 17, 2015 6:30 pm by Linas

» The Vampire Diary: Fallen Angels
Mon Aug 17, 2015 6:19 pm by Linas

» Deus Novus
Thu Jun 11, 2015 5:28 pm by Beetz

» Quote Based World Building Game
Sat May 16, 2015 12:49 am by Beetz

» Ix in Chains.
Tue May 05, 2015 11:06 pm by Princess Myra

» You keep me Calm, I keep you Crazy (Private, Xald and Bey)
Wed Apr 15, 2015 12:36 am by Xaldalneir

» Something Wicked This Way Comes
Mon Apr 06, 2015 11:09 pm by Xaldalneir

» That Song Stuck In Your Head
Sun Apr 05, 2015 10:47 pm by Beyril

Top posters
Beyril
 
Kyira
 
Linas
 
Archiwedes
 
Xaldalneir
 
Beetz
 
Faith_
 
Princess Myra
 
Sovuru
 
Mistress Lani
 
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 54 on Thu Jul 17, 2014 2:33 am

Share | 
 

 Under Construction; Do Not Post

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Under Construction; Do Not Post   Tue Jul 27, 2010 10:01 pm


Brethren,

Your time to prove yourself has arrived, Young Blood. The time to put your training to use is here. You and fellow Young Bloods are being sent to an ancestral hunting ground to slay our mightiest of foes; the foul serpents. Kill one to gain induction to your clan. Let none remain. Go forth; honor your roots.
Back to top Go down
 
Under Construction; Do Not Post
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Slifer's Deck Construction Class
» belly tank construction
» Post-its On The Mirror
» Post your simracing setup
» How to post attachment ?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Vampire Diary RP Group :: Role Play :: Role-Play Museum-
Jump to: