HomeFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» All Roads Lead to Ruin
Tue Aug 25, 2015 4:43 am by Archiwedes

» Spamming...
Mon Aug 17, 2015 6:30 pm by Linas

» The Vampire Diary: Fallen Angels
Mon Aug 17, 2015 6:19 pm by Linas

» Deus Novus
Thu Jun 11, 2015 5:28 pm by Beetz

» Quote Based World Building Game
Sat May 16, 2015 12:49 am by Beetz

» Ix in Chains.
Tue May 05, 2015 11:06 pm by Princess Myra

» You keep me Calm, I keep you Crazy (Private, Xald and Bey)
Wed Apr 15, 2015 12:36 am by Xaldalneir

» Something Wicked This Way Comes
Mon Apr 06, 2015 11:09 pm by Xaldalneir

» That Song Stuck In Your Head
Sun Apr 05, 2015 10:47 pm by Beyril

Top posters
Beyril
 
Kyira
 
Linas
 
Archiwedes
 
Xaldalneir
 
Beetz
 
Faith_
 
Princess Myra
 
Sovuru
 
Mistress Lani
 
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 54 on Thu Jul 17, 2014 2:33 am

Share | 
 

 Writing Questions/Comments/Concerns

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Beyril
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 18462
Join date : 2008-08-22
Location : Death Star

PostSubject: Writing Questions/Comments/Concerns   Tue Aug 12, 2014 3:25 pm

If anyone has questions about anything, or just wants to bounce ideas off of me, here's the place to do it.

_________________
"Woman? Is that meant to insult me? I would return the slap, if I took you for a man."
-Daenerys Targaryen
Back to top Go down
http://www.twitter.com/solitareninja
 
Writing Questions/Comments/Concerns
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» How do you get the courage to start writing?
» Politics too hot ! Other subjects, art, writing, photography
» Is my writing good or bad?
» Is Fable Writing a Dead Art?
» Does technology help/hurt writing quality and productivity?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Vampire Diary RP Group :: Social Threads :: Writing Workshops-
Jump to: